Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Adjunct Faculty
Print this PageEmail this Page

Adjunct Faculty


Advertising Art Direction
Clampitt, J. Darch jclampitt@colum.edu
Eliopoulous, Chris celiopoulos@colum.edu
Faust, Sarah sfaust@colum.edu
Giffune, Michele M. mgiffune@colum.edu
Holley, James Reginald,Jr. jholley@colum.edu
Koerner, Roy rkoerner@colum.edu
Kotwas, Kara A. kkotwas@colum.edu
Miazga, David J dmiazga@colum.edu
Meerdo, Christopher cmeerdo@colum.edu
Plucinski, John jplucinski@colum.edu
Smith, Jourdan William josmith@colum.edu
Smith, Susan L. susmith@colum.edu
VanSickle, Richard M. susmith@colum.edu
Vaynerman, Sonia svaynerman@colum.edu 
Villa jr., Guy gvillajr@colum.edu
Young, Gary gyoung@colum.edu
 
Art History
Allison, Lara lallison@colum.edu
Close, Wayne C. wclose@colum.edu
Dreller, Sarah sdreller@colum.edu
Gannett, Joanne R. jgannett@colum.edu
Gregorio, Guillermo E. ggregorio@colum.edu
Huber, Whitney whuber@colum.edu
Nelson, Maren mcnelson@colum.edu
Parr, Debra Riley dparr@colum.edu
Slocum, Susan sslocum@colum.edu
Smith, Laura K. lsmith@colum.edu
Socki, Glenn Joseph   gsocki@colum.edu
Stark, David E dstark@colum.edu
Tanta, Mirela  mtanta@colum.edu
Tatum, Terry  rtaum@colum.edu
Wilson, Jennifer A.     jewilson@colum.edu
Wittman, Timothy N. twittman@colum.edu
 
Fine Arts
Alvendia, Brandon Warren balvendia@colum.edu
Anderson, Nikki Renee nanderson@colum.edu
Cody, Jeremy jcody@colum.edu
Davis, Laura ldavis@colum.edu
Ewoldt, Darlys J. dewoldt@colum.edu
Fischer, Marc Kevin mfischer@colum.edu
Floriano, Lynn M. lfloriano@colum.edu
Flynn, Christopher cflynn@colum.edu
Huber, Whitney whuber@colum.edu
Kerr, Christopher ckerr@colum.edu
LeBourgeois, Louise llebourgeois@colum.edu
Lode, Lora L. llode@colum.edu
Miceli, Patrick pmiceli@colum.edu
Mullins, Heather Y hmullins@colum.edu
Nudd, Paul      pnudd@colum.edu
Odom, Elizabeth R. bodom@colum.edu
Paul, Dennis D. dpaul@colum.edu
Plum, Thomas David tplum@colum.edu
Ripley, Timothy M. tripley@colum.edu
Schumacher, Andrea M. aschumacher@colum.edu
Titus-O'Brien, Titus mtitusobrien@colum.edu
Toebbe, Ann Marie atoebbe@colum.edu
Trupia, Joseph Andrew jtrupia@colum.edu
von Zweck, Philip pvonzweck@colum.edu
Wang, Daniel dwang@colum.edu
Webster, Kristin L. kwebster@colum.edu
Wilson, Mathew mawilson@colum.edu
Witte, Justin Peter jwitte@colum.edu
   
Foundations
Alvendia, Brandon Warren balvendia@colum.edu
Anderson, Nikki Renee nanderson@colum.edu
Andreu, Jose jandreu@colum.edu
Bain, Rober James rbain@colum.edu
Banning, Michael mbanning@colum.edu
Barlow, Michael mbarlow@colum.edu
Baysinger, Sonya L. sbaysinger@colum.edu
Boyd, Carl cboyd@colum.edu
Carrelli, Steven scarrelli@colum.edu
Chamberlain, Ryan William rchamberlain@colum.edu
Galemb, Daniel dgalemb@colum.edu
Hammerman, Carol chammerman@colum.edu
Korpan, Lisa lkorpan@colum.edu
Lottermoser, Joyce Paul jlottermoser@colum.edu
Mullins, Heather hmullins@colum.edu
Northway, Nicole nnorthway@colum.edu
Nudd, Paul William pnudd@colum.edu
Odom, Elizabeth bodom@colum.edu
Paxton, Michael mpaxton@colum.edu
Propp, Marilyn mpropp@colum.edu
Ripley, Timothy M. tripley@colum.edu
Rojek-Pociask, Christine H. crojekpociask@colum.edu
Simon, Miklos msimon@colum.edu
Titus-O'Brien, Matthew mtitusobrien@colum.edu
Trupia, Joseph Andrew jtrupia@colum.edu
Valfer, Fern M. fvalfer@colum.edu
VanKanegan, Nancy L. nvankanegan@colum.edu
Weiss-Kane, Nina D. nweisskane@colum.edu
Williams, Julian E. juwilliams@colum.edu
Wilson, Mathew mawilson@colum.edu
Witte, Justin jwitte@colum.edu
   
Graphic Design
Byerly, Jon Matthew jbyerly@colum.edu
Calvert, Shawn Christopher scalvert@colum.edu
Doherty, Matt mdoherty@colum.edu
Dokic, Darija ddokic@colum.edu
Faust, Sarah    sfaust@colum.edu
Gatto, Jessica Lynn jgatto@colum.edu
Giffune, Michele M. mgiffune@colum.edu
Karzen, Stacy skarzen@colum.edu
Kotwas, Kara A. kkotwas@colum.edu
Kovach, Ronald  rokovach@colum.edu
Manocheo, Andrew   amanocheo@colum.edu
Marienthal, Jeffrey C jmarienthal@colum.edu
McGuire, Isabelle C imcguire@colum.edu
Mills, Kathleen Fayhee kmills@colum.edu
Nauman-Mikulski, Julie jnauman-mikulski@colum.edu
Peccatiello, Dawn M. dpeccatiello@colum.edu
Ramsey-Passmore, Renee rramseypassmore@colum.edu
Riordan, Michael G mriordan@colum.edu
Simons, Jilly   jsimons@colum.edu
Stirling, Susan sstirling@colum.edu
Teitelbaum, Jacob Joel       jteitelbaum@colum.edu
Villa jr, Guy        gvillajr@colum.edu
Weiss, Jack           jweiss@colum.edu
Williams, James R. jawilliams@colum.edu
 
Illustration
Eliopoulos, Chris G. celiopoulos@colum.edu
Glisic, Sanya sglisic@colum.edu
Grochocki, Joe P. jgrochocki@colum.edu
Hays, Michael            mhays@colum.edu
Kuo, Julia jkuo@colum.edu
Laurent, Richard rlaurent@colum.edu
Paul, Dennis D. dpaul@colum.edu
Paxton, Michael K.   mpaxton@colum.edu
Simon, Miklos Pal msimon@colum.edu
Smith, Jeremy Robert   jersmith@colum.edu
Yoshida, Donald T       dyoshida@colum.edu
 
Interior Architecture
Godard, Jefferson Davis jgodard@colum.edu
Gordon, Robert P. rgordon@colum.edu
Houts, Randy R. rhouts@colum.edu
Irwin, James K. jirwin@colum.edu
Jackson, Gina gijackson@colum.edu
Johnson (Ernst), Susan L. sjohnson@colum.edu
King, Rene rking@colum.edu
Kirkpatrick, Alan akirkpatrick@colum.edu
Korpan, Lisa   lkorpan@colum.edu
Milota, Cynthia L   cmilota@colum.edu
Nickerson, Elizabeth  . enickerson@colum.edu
Peluso, Alsphonso apelsuso@colum.edu
Reed, Ronald T. rreed@colum.edu
Vanderpoel, Mark mvanderpool@colum.edu
Wilson, Reginald B. rwilson@colum.edu
   
Product Design
Bielskus, Audra abielskus@colum.edu
Boyd, Carl cboyd@colum.edu
Buck, Rebecca rbuck@colum.edu
First, Bill E bfirst@colum.edu
Girard, Edison egirard@colum.edu
Katz, Sabrina   skatz@colum.edu
Klein, Mark P.      mklein@colum.edu
Manocheo, Andrew   amanocheo@colum.edu
Morrow, James  jmorrow@colum.edu
Popadiuk, John jpopadiuk@colum.edu
Teitelbaum, Jacob jteitelbaum@colum.edu
Ward, Evan T. eward@colum.edu