Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty


Part-Time Faculty Documents

True Stereo Recordings
Audio Arts & Acoustics Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Concentration
Phone
Email

Relevant Link

Christopher Brickley
Christopher Cassell Sound Contracting 708-214-4236 ccassell@colum.edu Pentegra Systems
Ken Christianson Live Sound Recording 773-883-9500 kchristianson@colum.edu
Michael Coyle  Audio for Visual Media 630-709-8620

mcoyle@COLUM.EDU

Chicago Recording Company, Studio 55
Aaron Davis Sound Contracting 312-465-1305 aadavis@colum.edu ECTO productions
Dave Dennis 312-344-8168 ddennis@colum.edu
Daniel Dietrich Audio Design and Production 773-497-8591 ddietrich@colum.edu Wall2Wall Recording
Kathy Dunaj Audio Design and Production kdunaj@colum.edu
Nicholas Eipers Audio Design & Production

neipers@COLUM.EDU

Chicago Sessions

Nick Eipers

Michael Freeman Audio Design & Production

847-382-7631

224-622-6521

mfreeman@COLUM.EDU

Michael Gastala Audio Design and Production 312-772-3980

mgastala@COLUM.EDU

Erik J. Geiger B.A.S.

egeiger@COLUM.EDU

David Kaduk
Jason Kaulas Live Sound Reinforcement 847-209-5401

jkaulas@COLUM.EDU 

Scott Lee Audio Design & Production

slee@COLUM.EDU

Radius Recording
Jeffrey Lipp Sound Contracting
847-808-8790

jlipp@colum.edu

Lipp A/V Design, Inc.
Bernie Mack Audio Design and Production 708-925-6110 bmack@colum.edu Tranquility One Studios
Dan Mapes-Riordan Acoustics 224-265-9330 dmapes-riordan@colum.edu

ImmersAV

Etymotic

Curtis Marolt Audio Design & Production cmarolt@colum.edu

On-line portfolio

Incredible Technologies

Mary Mazurek-Khan B.S. Live Sound Recording mmazurekkhan@colum.edu Mary Mazurek
Daniel Mead

dmead@COLUM.EDU

Tony Miccolis Audio Design and Production  312-369-8274

 tmiccolis@COLUM.EDU

Jim Nudd Live Sound Reinforcement 630-495-2949 jnudd@colum.edu Live Sound International Magazine
Lanny Oswalt Audio Design and Production loswalt@colum.edu
Monica Ryan Sound Art mryan@colum.edu
Joshua Shapera Audio Design and Production jshapera@colum.edu
Andrew Sickle
Michael Slaboch

mslaboch@COLUM.EDU 

Michael Slaboch

Brad Stevison Audio Design and Production 312-369-8274 bstevison@colum.edu
Alan Strathmann Sound Art and Audio Design and Production 206-388-9695 astrathmann@colum.edu www.alanstrathmann.com
Michael Taylor
Jim Tullio
Joseph Zajac

Audio Arts & Acoustics Home Page                                            Audio Arts & Acoustics Faculty/Staff Page