Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Contact
LabBanner.jpg
Print this PageEmail this Page

Contact

FASHION STUDIES
Office:  618 S. Michigan Avenue, 10th floor
Mailing Address:  600 S. Michigan Avenue, Chicago IL 60605
Main Phone:  312-369-6290

Name

Area

Office

Office Hours

Phone
312-369-XXXX

Email

Parr, Debra, Ph.D

Department Chair
Professor

1001I

On sabbatical
Spring 2014

7887

dparr@colum.edu

Keers, Kat

Assistant to the Chair

1000

Monday – Friday

9:00 – 5:00

3251

kkeers@colum.edu

Connell, Dana
Transfer Student Evaluator

Acting Chair
Fashion Business

1001J

Tuesday 10:00-12:00

  Thursday 12:00-2:00

6282

dconnell@colum.edu

Nelson, Maren
Adjunct Faculty Coordinator

Academic Manager

1001A

Monday – Friday

10:00 – 6:00

6271

mcnelson@colum.edu

Roddy, Lynda
New & Continuing Student Advising
New Students

Academic Coordinator

1001A

Monday – Friday

8:00 – 4:00

7557

lroddy@colum.edu

Carlson, Kate

Academic Administrative Assistant

1000

Monday – Friday

8:30 – 4:30

6280

kcarlson@colum.edu

Been, Audrean

Acting Associate Chair
Associate Professor
Fashion Design

1001H

Tuesday 11:00-3:00

 7733

abeen@colum.edu

Gamble, Melissa
Internships & External Affairs

Lecturer
Fashion Business

1001D

Monday 9:30-11:30

Wednesday 11:00-1:00

6288

mgamble@colum.edu

Heaven, Virginia

Assistant Professor
Fashion Design

1007

Monday 9:00-1:00

7339

vheaven@colum.edu

Hillery, Julie, Ph.D

Professor
Fashion Business

1001B

Monday 8:30–12:30

6284

jhillery@colum.edu

Howell, Ali

Lecturer

1003

Tuesday 1:00–3:00
Wednesday 1:00-3:00

6417

ahowell@colum.edu

Kirkwood, Dieter

Assistant Professor
Fashion Design

1001F

Monday 10:00-12:00

Wednesday 10:00-12:00

6204

dkirkwood@colum.edu

 

Mujumdar, Arnab

Faculty
Fashion Business

1001E

Wednesday 1:00-3:00
Thursday 10:00-12:00

6411

amajumdar@colum.edu

 

Olszewski, Michael

Professor
Fashion Design

1001G

Tuesday 1:30-3:30

Wednesday 1:30-3:30

7716

molszewski@colum.edu

Ruttan-Stack, Natalie

Fashion Design Studio Manager

623 S. Wabash703A

Monday – Friday
9:30 – 4:30

6575

nruttanstack@colum.edu

Sandhu, Arti

Associate Professor
Fashion Design

1001E

On sabbatical
Spring 2014

7607

asandhu@colum.edu

Schaefer, Kate 

Lecturer
Fashion Business

1001C

Monday 11:00-1:00

Tuesday 10:00-12:00

3239

kschaefer@colum.edu

Shorrock, Beth

Assistant Professor
Fashion Design

1009

Monday 11:00-1:00

Wednesday 10:00-12:00

6229

eshorrock@colum.edu