Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago


The Institute gratefully acknowledges the early support and partnership of the Leadership Donors, who have given generously by making three-year major gift commitments:

Marjorie and Charles Benton
Greg Cameron and Greg Thompson
Evette Cardona and Mona Noriega
Crown Family
Barbara Engel and Jesse Hall
Sonny Garg and Julia Harris
Ginger Farley and Robert Shapiro
Sunny and Paul Fischer
Deone Jackman
Francis and Elliot Lehman
Kerry James Marshall and Cheryl Lynn Bruce
Gigi Pritzker Pucker and Michael Pucker
Sheila Roche
Cari and Michael Sacks
Esther S. Saks
Don and Rebecca Ford Terry

The Institute greatly appreciates the generous support of the following Individual Donors:

Marcia and Howard Aduss
Consuella Brown
Jane and James Cohan
Marvin Cohen
Dolores and Dan Connolly
Amina Dickerson
Douglas Foster
Elizabeth Farnsworth
De and Paul Gray
Sharon Haar
Robert Howard and Barbara Phillips
Jan Lisa Huttner
 Cheryl Johnson-Odim and Carlton Odim
Flora Lazar and Lee Greenhouse
Lisa Yun Lee
Chastity Lord
Jerilyn Elise Miripol
 Natalie Y. Moore
Laura Myntii
Clark Pellett and Robert Kohl
Sheila Roche and Aileen Blackwell
Janice Rodgers
Ruth Rothstein
Beth Saks and Scott Fithian
Bettylu and Paul Saltzman
Ronna Stamm and Paul Lehman
Isobel and Donald Stewart
Richard Stoneham
Bernice Weissbourd
Shirley and Donald Young

The Institute recognizes the following foundations and corporations for their essential programmatic support and partnership:

Catharsis Productions
Chicago Cotillion Charitable Foundation
Chicago Foundation for Women
Humanity United
Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Ms. Foundation for Women
 Oak Foundation
Pritzker Pucker Foundation
The Boeing Company Charitable Trust
The Crown Family
The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation


The Institute recognizes the following institutions for their general and programmatic support.

Illinois Arts Council-a state agency
National Endowment for the Arts
United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)