Columbia College Chicago

Contact

General Contacts
Interdisciplinary Arts Department
Kristen Johnson - Department Assistant
312.369.7669
Center for Book & Paper Arts
Gina Ordaz - Assistant to the Director
312.369.6632
Mailing Addresses
Columbia College Chicago
Interdisciplinary Arts Department

916 S. Wabash Avenue, Suite 203
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Columbia College Chicago
Center for Book & Paper Arts

1104 S. Wabash Avenue, Suite 200
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Interdisciplinary Arts Department Staff + Administration
Clifton Meador
interim Department Chair
312.369.6633 cmeador@colum.edu
Paul Catanese
Associate Chair, Interdisciplinary Arts + Media MFA Program Director
312.369.8785 pcatanese@colum.edu
Jeff Abell
Interdisciplinary MA Program Director
312.369.7670 jabell@colum.edu
Melissa Potter
Interdisciplinary Book + Paper Arts MFA Program Director
312.369.6788 mpotter@colum.edu
Kristen Johnson
Department Assistant
312.369.7669 kjohnson@colum.edu
Matt Harris
Technical Director
312.369.7836 msharris@colum.edu
Center for Book & Paper Arts Staff & Administration
Steve Woodall
 DirectoR
312.369.6636 swoodall@colum.edu
Gina Ordaz
Assistant to the Director
312.369.6632 gordaz@colum.edu
Brad Freeman
Studio Coordinator
312.369.6641 bfreeman@colum.edu
April Sheridan
Studio Technicial + Special Projects Coordinator
312.369.6641 asheridan@colum.edu
Jessica Cochran
Curator of Exhibitions + Programs
312.369.6684 jcochran@colum.edu