Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Location, Hours, & Contact Info

Location, Hours, & Contact Info

Location
The Learning Studio is located at:
618 S. Michigan Avenue, First Floor
Chicago, IL 60605

Hours

Monday through Thursday: 9 AM to 7 PM

Friday: 9 AM to 5 PM 
Saturday: 10 AM to 3 PM, 3rd floor Library

Sunday:  1 PM to 5 PM, 3rd floor Library

After-Hours Tutoring:

Monday - Wednesday: 7 PM to 10 PM

731 S. Plymouth Court, Lower Level

University Center, Room 211

2 E. 8th St., 5th floor Community Lounge

Please note: The Conaway Achievement Project is closed on Saturday.  J-session and Summer hours vary so please check back.

Contact
For general information or to book appointments:
Phone:312.369.8130

 

 

Julie L. Redmond
Assistant VP - Academic Support
jredmond@colum.edu
312.369.7470

 

Iaroslava Babenchuk
Director - Educational Engagement Programs
ibabenchuk@colum.edu
312.369.7460

 

J.C. Farris
Program Associate - Conaway Achievement Project
jfarris@colum.edu
312.369.8135

 

Gena Flynn
Director - Conaway Achievement Project
gflynn@colum.edu
312.369.8131

 

Tanya Harasym
Coordinator of Operations
tharasym@colum.edu
312.369.8129

 

Antoinette Johnson
Administrative Assistant
antjohnson@colum.edu
312.369.8130

Lynn Levy
Manager - Supplemental Instruction (SI) & New Student Placement
llevy@colum.edu
312.369.7635

Nita Meola
Director - Writing Center
nmeola@colum.edu
312.369.8827

 

Megan Powers
Program Manager - Summer Arts Camp
mpowers@colum.edu
312.369.8186

 

Karen Royster-James
Director -Science & Math Learning Center
kroysterjames@colum.edu
312.369.7548

 

Gabrielle Siengo
Project Advisor - Conaway Achievement Project
gsiengo@colum.edu
312.369.8132

 

Noah Thomas
Project Advisor - Conaway Achievement Project
nthomas@colum.edu
312.369.8133