Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Contact Dean's Office
LAS banner final.jpg

Contact Dean's Office

Office of the Dean
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
623 S. Wabash, Suite 600 / Chicago, IL 60605
T: 312.369.8211 / F: 312.369.8484


Dean

Dr. Deborah H. Holdstein
T: 312.369.8219
E: dholdstein@colum.edu

Associate Dean, Director of the Honors Program

Dr. Neil Pagano
T: 312.369.8218
E: npagano@colum.edu

Assistant Dean for Faculty Advising and LAS Initiatives, Associate Director of the Honors Program
Andrew Whatley
T: 312.369.7261
E: awhatley@colum.edu

Assistant Dean for Budget and Operations
Dorothy Horton-Jackson
T: 312.369.8841
E: dhorton-jackson@colum.edu

Director of Communications, Editor of @LAS magazine
Brent White (BA '08)
T: 312.369.3272
E: bwhite@colum.edu

Assistant to the Dean, Coordinator of Projects
Rebecca Flores
T: 312.369.8211
E: rflores@colum.edu 

Director of Technology

Nik Bronder
T: 312.369.6991
E: nbronder@colum.edu

Administrative Assistant
Justin Verstraete 
T: 312.369.8211
E: jverstraete@colum.edu