Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Scholarships & Financial Aid
Print this PageEmail this Page

Scholarships & Financial Aid

 

Financial Aid Toolkit http://financialaidtoolkit.ed.gov/tk/ (for Counselors and Advisors)

 Federal Student Aid Homepage http://www.studentaid.ed.gov

Home Page U. S. Dept of Education http://www.fafsa.ed.gov/

The Gates Millennium Scholars http://www.gmsp.org

Chicago Public School College Scholarships Search Page http://www.cps.edu/ServiceLearning/Pages/Scholarships.aspx

Fast Web Scholarship Search http://www.fastweb.com/

Dell Scholars Program http://www.dellscholars.org/public

Ron Brown Scholar Program http://www.ronbrown.org/

The Jackie Robinson Foundation http://www.jackierobinson.org/apply/general-applicants.php

Association of Latino Professionals in Finance & Accounting http://www.alpfa.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=page.viewpage&pageId=354

Ronald McDonald House Charities (RMHC) http://www.rmhc.org

Holocaust Remembrance Project http://holocaust.hklaw.com

Hispanic Scholarship Fund http://www.HSF.net/

Wired Scholar http://www.collegeanswer.com

Scholarship Coach http://www.scholarshipcoach.com/

Hispanic College Fund http://hispanicfund.org/

The Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute http://www.chci.org/scholarships/

The Sallie Mae Fund http://www.thesalliemaefund.org

Hispanic Association of Colleges & Universities http://www.hacu.net

College Tool Kit http://www.CollegeToolkit.com

                                                                                              

Columbia College Upward Bound is an equal opportunity program.