Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Registrar
Marvin Cohen
312.369.7226
mcohen@colum.edu

Assistant Registrar / Immunization Officer
Raymond McMillan
312.369.7227
rmcmillan@colum.edu

Receptionist
Michelle Ferguson
312.369.7228
mnferguson@colum.edu

Records Specialist
Elaine Green
Student Names  A-G
312.369.7225
egreen@colum.edu

Records Specialist
William Gregory
Student Names H-O
312.369.7438
wgregory@colum.edu

Records Specialist
Lydia Johnson
Student Names P-Z 
312.369.7351
ljohnson@colum.edu

General office numbers
312.369.7769
312.369.7224

E-mail
records@colum.edu

Fax
312.369.8073

Fax (Immunization Records)
312.369.8091