Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Departmental Communications Directory
Print this PageEmail this Page

Departmental Communications Directory

Media relations inquiries should be directed to Steve Kauffman, Director of Media Relations.

Marketing and Communications
Director of Communications
Kristi Turnbaugh
312.369.8631
kturnbaugh@colum.edu

Assistant Director of Online Communications
J.D. Piland
312.369.6645
jpiland@colum.edu

DEMO Magazine
312.369.8631
demo@colum.edu

Academic Affairs
Director of Communications
Jeffrey Grauel
312.369.8558
jgrauel@colum.edu

Admissions (Undergraduate)
Director of Admissions/Recruitment Marketing
Suzanne Grigalunas
312.369.7995
sgrigalunas@colum.edu

School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Director of Communications
Brent White
312.369.3272
bwhite@colum.edu

Student Affairs
Director of Student Communications
Nissan Wasfie
312.369.7658
nwasfie@colum.edu

Parents
Tara Vock
Event and Project Coordinator
312.369.8596
tvock@colum.edu