Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Fashion Columbia 2013
Print this PageEmail this Page

Fashion Columbia 2013

Friday, June 7, Fashion Columbia 2013

Fashion Columbia 2013


Media Production Center
16th and State Streets (1600 S. State Street)

Photo of Susanna Susanna Negovan Editor of Splash, a Chicago Sun-Times publication chair

Photo of Mikki Mikki Taylor Editor at Large, Essence magazine Fashion Columbia Visionary Award

Photo of Lauren Lauren McKeague Owner, Pink Slip Dress Boutique Emerging Alumni Award

Media Production Center
16th and State Streets (1600 S. State Street)

Fashion Columbia features the work of students in our Fashion Studies program and is the college’s premiere spring fundraising event. Net proceeds will benefit scholarships in the Fashion Studies Department at Columbia.

Host Committee (In Formation)

  • Patricia Andrews-Keenan
  • Ariel Investments
  • Nandi Shikse Ballard
  • Madeleine Moore Burrell
  • Gwendolyn L. Butler
  • Lester Coney
  • Jeanna Cullins
  • Jill Dodds
  • Susan Downing
  • Loranne Ehlenbach
  • John Gehron
  • Mary Lou Haddad
  • Melissa Kelz
  • Averill Leviton
  • Madeline Murphy Rabb
  • Sylvia Neil
  • Pamela Orr
  • Brittney Payton
  • Arlen D. & Elaine Cohen Rubin
  • Ellen Stone Belic
  • Stephen Ware
  • Allison Grant Williams

If you would like to support Columbia College Chicago, please donate using the button below:


Sponsored by