Columbia College Chicago

Contact

General Contacts
Interdisciplinary Arts Department
Kristen Johnson - Department Assistant
312.369.7669
Center for Book Paper and Print
Gina Ordaz - Assistant to the Director
312.369.6632
Mailing Addresses
Columbia College Chicago
Interdisciplinary Arts Department

916 S. Wabash Avenue, Suite 203
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Columbia College Chicago
Center for Book, Paper and Print

1104 S. Wabash Avenue, Suite 200
Chicago, Illinois 60605
Interdisciplinary Arts Department Staff + Administration
Niki Nolin
interim Department Chair
312.369.7345 nnolin@colum.edu
Paul Catanese
Associate Chair, Interdisciplinary Arts + Media MFA Program Director
312.369.8785 pcatanese@colum.edu
Jeff Abell
Interdisciplinary MA Program Director
312.369.7670 jabell@colum.edu
Melissa Potter
Interdisciplinary Book + Paper Arts MFA Program Director
312.369.6788 mpotter@colum.edu
Kristen Johnson
Department Assistant
312.369.7669 kjohnson@colum.edu
Matt Harris
Technical Director
312.369.7836 msharris@colum.edu
Center for Book, Paper and Print Staff & Administration
David Jones
Director
312.369.6864 dajones@colum.edu
Gina Ordaz
Assistant to the Director
312.369.6632 gordaz@colum.edu
Brad Freeman
Studio Coordinator
312.369.6641 bfreeman@colum.edu
April Sheridan
Studio Technicial + Special Projects Coordinator
312.369.6641 asheridan@colum.edu
Chris Flynn
Master Printer / Studio Manager (Anchor Graphics)
312.369.6865 cflynn@colum.edu