Semester in LA

Contact Us

For general information not found on the website please call us at: (323) 960-8020. For individual program contacts, see below.

Program Contacts

Directing, Screenwriting, Producing

Semester in LA, Raleigh Studios
650 N. Bronson Ave., B108
Los Angeles, CA 90004
(323) 960-8020

Comedy Writing for Television, Drama Writing for Television

Aundrea Parsons
Television
600 S. Michigan Ave. #1403G
Chicago, IL 60605
aparsons@colum.edu

Transmedia & Cross-Platform Development

Joseph Chambers
Semester in LA
650 N. Bronson Ave., B108
Los Angeles, CA 90004
jchambers@colum.edu

Acting in LA

Jason Buyer
650 N. Bronson Ave. Ste B108
Los Angeles, CA 90004
jbuyer@gmail.com

Animation

Jim Rohn
Animation
1104 S. Wabash, Room #301
Chicago, IL 60605
jrohn@colum.edu

Fashion Studies: Styling and Costuming for Media,TV,Film & Entertainment

Dana Connell
Fashion Studies
618 S. Michigan Ave. #1001
Chicago, IL 60605
dconnell@colum.edu

EDITING

Bonita Winer
1104 S. Wabash, Room 301
Chicago, IL 60605
bwiner@colum.edu