Department Chairs

Instructional Areas: Linear and non-linear music and sound design, audio programming, music theory in the context of non linear audio space, music composition, game audio, film composition

Janell Baxter

Associate Chair
Associate Professor

Instructional Areas: Emergent and Adaptive Systems, Interactive Application Development, Teamwork, Simulations and Serious Games