Admissions Staff

Have more questions? We're here to help.

We’re here to guide you through the admissions process at Columbia. Please reach out if you have any questions!

Undergraduate Admissions

For a complete list of admissions counselors, please review the map here.

Derek Brinkley

Derek Brinkley
Assistant Vice President, Undergraduate Admissions
dbrinkley@colum.edu

headshots-marie-cortopassi.jpg
Marie Cortopassi

Associate Director of Local Admissions
mcortopassi@colum.edu

Jeff SandersonJeff Sanderson

Associate Director of
Admissions

jsanderson@colum.edu

Sam Vittori

Sam Vittori
Associate Director of National Admissions 
sam@colum.edu


Graduate Admissions

For a full list of Graduate Admissions staff, please review the staff list here.


International Admissions

headshot_skyerust_intl.jpg

Skye Rust
Assistant Director of International Admissions
srust@colum.edu

  • Contact Skye for:
    • Counselor outreach
    • Regional expertise in South America, Europe, Middle East
globaleducation_staffportraits_susanstrow1.jpg
Susan Strow

Director of International Admissions and Recruitment
sstrow@colum.edu

  • Contact Susan for:
    • All partnerships, agreements, special programs
    • Regional expertise in Asia and Southeast Asia
globaleducation_staffportraits_natalietoland.jpg

Natalie Toland
International Admissions Officer
ntoland@colum.edu

×
×