Columbia College Chicago Celebrates Administrative Professionals Week

Columbia College Chicago joins employers nationwide to celebrate Administrative Professionals Week, April 24–28.

Eric Allen, Office of the President
Micheal Bright, Cinema Art and Science
Bethany Brownholtz,  Office of the Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Dennis Burke, Facilities and Operations
Everlidys Cabrera, Music
Carole Cahill, Vice President, Student Affairs
Nina Campbell, American Sign Language
Toni Campbell, Center for Community Arts Partnerships
Anthony Carmona, Center for Community Arts Partnerships
Natalie Cepeda, Office of the Dean of Students
Sandra Cuprisin, Cinema Art and Science
Lisa D'Acquisto, Office of the Dean, School of Media Arts
Christie DalCorobbo, Office of the Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Jyl Fehrenkamp, Dance
Michelle Ferguson, Library
Rebecca Flores, Office of the Provost
Bridgette Gibbs, Office of the Dean, School of Fine and Performing Arts
Emma Graham, Digital Learning
Charles Hammond, Business and Entrepreneurship
Rhonda Hart, General Counsel
David Houle, Communication
Elainea Jackson, Vice President of Business Affairs
Dawn Jones, Theatre
Yolunda Kincade, Education
Colleen Krupa, Development
Laura Levitt-Gamis, Television
Kim Livingstone, Strategic Marketing and Communications
Mary Mattucci, Radio
Joan McGrath, Cinema Art and Science
John Murray, Science and Mathematics
Gina Ordaz, Art and Art History
Shannon Parker, Residence Life
Stephanie Pilet, Office of the Provost
Krista Rogers, Humanities, History and Social Sciences
Marsha Sanchez, Interactive Arts and Media
Elliott Scott, Audio Arts and Acoustics
Deborah Siegel, Creative Writing
Yvonne Sode, Office of the President
Jodee Sorrentino, Communication
Matthew Test, Office of the Dean of Students
Alexis Thompson, College Advising Center
Patrick Thornton, Academic Personnel
Sarah Valentino, Career Center
Elizabeth Wait, Design
Patrice Ward-Newkirk, English
Harold Wexler, Office of the Provost
Kristal Willis, Fashion Studies