Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Senior Administration
Print this PageEmail this Page

Senior Administration

Warrick L. Carter, Ph.D.

Provost and Senior Vice President
Steven Kapelke

Vice President, Campus Environment
Alicia Berg

Vice President, Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
R. Michael DeSalle

Vice President, Administration, Research, and Planning

Anne E. Foley

Vice President and General Counsel

Annice M. Kelly, Esq.

Vice President, Student Affairs
Mark Kelly

Vice President, Academic Affairs
Louise Love, Ph.D.

Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Eric V. A. Winston, Ph.D.

Vice President, Human Resources
Ellen R. Krutz

Dean, School of Media Arts

Doreen Bartoni

Associate Vice President, Academic Research and Dean of the Library

Jo Cates

Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Deborah Holdstein, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Fine and Performing Arts

Eliza Nichols, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Sharon Wilson-Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President, Business Affairs
Tim Bauhs

Associate Vice President and Chief of Staff
Paul Chiaravalle

Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Kim T. Clement

Associate Vice President, Business Affairs and Controller

Kevin Doherty

Associate Vice President, PR, Marketing, and Advertising

Diane Doyne

Associate Vice President, Facilities and Construction
John Kavouris

Associate Vice President, Campus Safety and Security
Robert Koverman

Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management

Debra McGrath

Associate Vice President, Information Technology

Bernadette McMahon