Go to Content
Columbia College Chicago
Standing Committee Rosters
Print this PageEmail this Page

Standing Committee Rosters

Executive Committee

Peter Carpenter, President                     pcarpenter@colum.edu 

Pan Papacosta, Vice President                ppapacosta@colum.edu 

Ron Falzone, Secretary                          rfalzone@colum.edu 

Suzanne Blum Malley, Parliamentarian      sbmalley@colum.edu 

Tom Nawrocki, At Large                         tnawrocki@colum.edu 

Jessica Young, At Large                         jyoung@colum.edu 

Academic Affairs Committee

David Tarleton, Chair             dtarleton@colum.edu 

Anne Becker, Vice Chair         abecker@colum.edu 

Janell Baxter, Secretary         jbaxter@colum.edu 

Jaafar Aksikas                       jaksikas@colum.edu

Nathan Bakkum                     nbakkum@colum.edu

Kenneth Daley                       kdaley@colum.edu

Greg Foster-Rice                   gfoster-rice@colum.edu

Julie Hillery                           jhillery@colum.edu

Michael Lawrence                  mlawrence@colum.edu

Sandra Kumorowski              skumorowski@colum.edu

Frances Maggio                     fmaggio@colum.edu

Monique Maye                       mmaye@colum.edu

Robin Whatley                      rwhatley@colum.edu

Faculty Affairs Committee

Barbara Calabrese, Chair           bcalabrese@colum.edu 

James Mitchem, Vice Chair         jmitchem@colum.edu

Annika Marie, Secretary             amarie@colum.edu

Kris Brailey                               kbrailey@colum.edu

Barbara Calabrese                    bcalabrese@colum.edu

Angela Fowler                          afowler@colum.edu

Ann Hemenway                        ahemenway@colum.edu

Andrew Hicks                           ahicks@colum.edu

Jim Mitchem                           jmitchem@colum.edu

Melissa Potter                          mpotter@colum.edu

Eric Scholl                               escholl@colum.edu

James Van Manen                    jvanmanen@colum.edu

Kate Schaefer                        kschaefer@colum.edu

Financial Affairs Committee

Barbara Iverson, Chair           biverson@colum.edu 

Gary Johnson, Vice Chair        gjohnson@colum.edu 

Peg Murphy, Secretary           pmurphy@colum.edu

David Purcell                         dpurcell@colum.edu

Sebastian Huydts                   shuydts@colum.edu

S Benjamin Kanters               bkanters@colum.edu

Michael Niederman                mniederman@colum.edu

Brian Shaw                           bshaw@colum.edu